Staff Directory

Administration


  • Dr. Chris Meyer
  • Director of Education
  • 208-686-5013
  • cmeyer@cdatribe-nsn.gov
  • Gina DeCampo
  • Office Manager
  • 208-686-8502
  • gina.decampo@cdatribe-nsn.gov

ECLC


  • Alison Dundas
  • 208-686-0401
  • alison.dundas@cdatribe-nsn.gov

GED / Adult Education


  • Lisa Johnson
  • GED Manager
  • 208-686-7322
  • lisa.johnson@cdatribe-nsn.gov

High School


  • Dr. Julie Poynsenby
  • NSF/ARP Grant Manager
  • 208-686-0405
  • julie.poynsenby@cdatribe-nsn.gov
  • Alex Johnson
  • Student Success Specialist
  • 208-686-1855
  • alex.johnson@cdatribe-nsn.gov
  • Justin Marsh
  • College & Career Specialist
  • 208-686-0803
  • justin.marsh@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Higher Education


  • Stacey Parr
  • HED Manager
  • 208-686-5114
  • stacey.parr@cdatribe-nsn.gov

NACTEP


  • Tami Dohrman
  • NACTEP Manager
  • 208-686-8506
  • tami.dohrman@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Contact Us


  • 1115 B St, Plummer, ID 83851
  • 208-686-1800
  • PO Box 408, Plummer, ID 83851
  • 208-686-5804
  • Staff Directory