Gaming

Directory

Matthew Stensgar
mwstensgar@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Director
(208) 665-6920
Roxanne Pluff
rpluff@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Admin Assistant / Background Investigator
(208) 665-6911
Troy Holt
tholt@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Compliance Officer (208) 665-6918
Kae Mae Lowley
kmlowley@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Background Investigator (208) 665-6912
Daveeta Swan
dswan@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Background Investigator (208) 665-6913
Cindy Jordan
lrjordan@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Internal Auditor (208) 665-6916
Eric Baca
ebaca@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Asstistant Internal Auditor (208) 665-6917
Tim Williams
tiwilliams@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Lead Inspector (208) 665-6914
Inspectors can be reached at (208) 665-6915  
Marrietta Aripa Brandon Cook Marcus Harding
Mike Haynes Corrina Hendrickx Clarence Holt
     
     
     
Coeur d'Alene Tribe HQ  |  p. 208.686.1800  |  850 A.Street, Plummer ID 83851